Türkçe     English  
Please choose a period.

User Guide for the Collection

There are 324 coins in the collection.

Descriptions of obverse and reverse centers are transliterated as read on the coin (i.e. each
line in the description represents the corresponding line on the coin).

All the Arabic words are written in regular font whereas the Uyghur-Mongolian lines are italicized font.

Forward slash (/) separates the scripts on different segments and mostly used for margins.

Explanatory marks are given between parenthesis such as (inner margin), (outer margin) and (pictorial).

Guest Book  |  Newsletter  |  Contact